All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Releases
920 Titles Found
Published Since: February, 2017


Published: in
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Paperback
Dumplin'
Murphy, Julie

#1 New York Times Bestseller

For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Sarah Dessen comes this powerful novel wit... (more)

Buy New - $9.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Outlaws of Time: the Legend of Sam Miracle
Wilson, N. D.

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes a new time travel series that New York Times bestselling author Peter Lerangis... (more)

Buy New - $6.99 (save $3.00)
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Guinness World Records: Remarkable Robots
Finnegan, Delphine

A brand-new Guinness World Records book for kids!

From a robot babysitter to the largest walking and fire-breathing robot, this book is fille... (more)

Buy New - $3.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Wishing Day
Myracle, Lauren

From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the first book in an enchanting trilogy about three sisters, the magic of traditions, and... (more)

Buy New - $6.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Body Builders: Inside the Science of the Engineered Human
Piore, Adam

For millennia, humans have tried—and often failed—to master nature and transcend our limits. But this has started to change. The new scientific fro... (more)

Buy New - $26.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere
Gravel, Élise

Meet Olga, the amazing child scientist who LOVES animals (because they are super-cute)!

Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere is ja... (more)

Buy New - $12.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Rightful Heritage: Franklin D. Roosevelt and the Land of America
Brinkley, Douglas

The acclaimed, award-winning historian—“America’s new past master” (Chicago Tribune)—examines the environmental legacy of FDR and the New... (more)

Buy New - $19.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Girls and Sex: Navigating the Complicated New Landscape
Orenstein, Peggy

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A Time Top 10 Book of... (more)

Buy New - $15.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Diane Arbus: Portrait of a Photographer
Lubow, Arthur

The definitive biography of the beguiling Diane Arbus, one of the most influential and important photographers of the twentieth century, a brillian... (more)

Buy New - $17.99
Buy Very Good - $13.49 (save $4.50)
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Curiosity House: the Screaming Statue
Oliver, Lauren & H. C. Chester
In this second book in the New York Times bestselling Curiosity House series by exceptional author Lauren Oliver and shadowy recluse H. C. Ch... (more)

Buy New - $6.99
Buy Very Good - $3.50 (save $3.49)
 Add to Wish List
Hardcover
Paddington at Work
Bond, Michael

When Paddington returns from his trip to Peru, he doesn’t waste any time getting back to business. The Stock Exchange, the ballet, the barber’s sho... (more)

Buy New - $9.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Forever, or a Long, Long Time
Carter, Caela

From rising new talent Caela Carter, author of My Life with the Liars, comes an achingly beautiful and endearing story about two foster ch... (more)

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Hunted
Spooner, Meagan
Beauty knows the Beast's forest in her bones--and in her blood. 
Hardcover
My Master Recipes
Wells, Patricia

Famed bestselling cookbook author Patricia Wells creates a blueprint for success in the kitchen with this superb collection of recipes drawn from h... (more)

Buy New - $35.00
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
XX
McGrath, Campbell

A poetic history of the twentieth century from one of our most beloved, popular, and highly lauded poets—a stirring, strikingly original, intensely... (more)

Buy New - $13.99
 Add to Wish List

Published: in
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Featured Titles
White Road
by de Waal, Edmund

An intimate narrative history of porcelain, structured around five journeys through landscapes where porcelain was dreamed about, fired, refined, c... (more)

Voynich Manuscript
by Clemens, Raymond & De...
Explore the world’s most mysterious manuscript

Many call the fifteenth-century codex, commonly known as the “Voynich Manuscript,”... (more)
Gambler's Anatomy
by Lethem, Jonathan
The author of Motherless Brooklyn and The Fortress of Solitude returns with a devilishly entertaining novel about an international ba... (more)
Art of the Pie
by McDermott, Kate

Making pie can be as easy as pie, with recipes and lessons from a renowned teacher of the craft

“I’ve been baking pies my en... (more)

Sultan and the Queen
by Brotton, Jerry
The gripping story of Queen Elizabeth’s bold alliance with the Ottoman sultan by The New York Times bestselling author of A History of th... (more)
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers