All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Releases
1561 Titles Found
Published Since: March, 2017


Published: in
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Paperback
Voyager: Travel Writings
Banks, Russell

“Banks’s narrative seductively juxtaposes rambles through lush volcanic mountains, white sand beaches and coral reefs with a barrage of memories of... (more)

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Lost Kingdom of Bamarre
Levine, Gail Carson

In this compelling and thought-provoking fantasy set in the world of The Two Princesses of Bamarre, Newbery Honor-winning author G... (more)

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Since We Fell
Lehane, Dennis

Since We Fell follows Rachel Childs, a former journalist who, after an on-air mental breakdown, now lives as a virtual shut-in. In all oth... (more)

Buy New - $27.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Clayton Byrd Goes Underground
Williams-Garcia, Rita

From beloved Newbery Honor winner and three-time Coretta Scott King Award winner Rita Williams-Garcia comes a powerful and heartfelt novel about lo... (more)

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Posted
Anderson, John David

From John David Anderson, author of the acclaimed Ms. Bixby’s Last Day, comes a humorous, poignant, and original contemporary story about... (more)

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Secret War: Spies, Ciphers, and Guerrillas, 1939-1945
Hastings, Max

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From one of the foremost historians of the period and the acclaimed author of Inferno an... (more)

Buy New - $18.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
View from the Cheap Seats: Selected Nonfiction
Gaiman, Neil

An enthralling collection of nonfiction essays on a myriad of topics—from art and artists to dreams, myths, and memories—observed in #1 New Yor... (more)

Buy New - $17.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Rules for Stealing Stars
Haydu, Corey Ann

In the tradition of Sharon Creech and Wendy Mass, Corey Ann Haydu's sparkling middle grade debut is a sister story with a twist of magic, a... (more)

Buy New - $6.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Somebody Stop Ivy Pocket
Krisp, Caleb

Are you ready for Ivy Pocket? The wickedly funny, completely unreliable maid of no importance returns—this time as a coffin maker’s daughter—in thi... (more)

Buy New - $7.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Door to Door: The Magnificent, Maddening, Mysterious World of Transportation
Humes, Edward

The Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist and author of Garbology explores the hidden and costly wonders of our buy-it-now, get-it-today world... (more)

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
This Savage Song
Schwab, Victoria

#1 New York Times Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of the Year

There’s no such thing as safe in a... (more)

Buy New - $9.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Needles and Haystacks: Smart Thinking in the Age of New Data
Stephens-Davidowitz, Seth

Foreword by Steven Pinker

Blending the informed analysis of The Signal and the Noise with the instructive iconoclasm of Think Li... (more)

Buy New - $27.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Lock and Key: the Initiation
Pearson, Ridley

“Will leave you dying to know more.”—Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson series

The New York Times bestsellin... (more)

Buy New - $9.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Cinnamon
Gaiman, Neil

A talking tiger is the only one who may be able to get a princess to speak in this beautiful picture book set in a mythic India by the Newbery Meda... (more)

Buy New - $17.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Pete the Cat and the Tip-Top Tree House
Dean, James

New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean takes readers along for a fun, groovy adventure with Pete the Cat!

... (more)

Buy New - $3.99
 Add to Wish List

Published: in
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Featured Titles
Six Drawing Lessons
by Kentridge, William

Over the last three decades, the visual artist William Kentridge has garnered international acclaim for his work across media including drawing, fi... (more)

How to Read Oceanic...
by Kjellgren, Eric
Art from Oceania, the region encompassing the islands of the central and south Pacific, spans hundreds of distinct artistic processes, formats, a... (more)
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers