All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores Sale Books Sale Books Course Books Course Books Course Books Events & News Events & News Events & News Stores
twitter
All Books
on our tables
new releases
best sellers
Browse the Labyrinth...
African American Studies
African Studies
Anthropology & Archaeology
Architecture
Art
Asian Studies
Biography
Children's Books
Christianity
Classical Studies
Cognitive Sciences
Cultural Studies
Current Events
Design & Fashion
Eastern European Studies
Eastern Religion & Philosophy
Economics
Education
Environmental Studies
European History & Politics
Film & Media
Food & Cooking
Foreign Language
Gay & Lesbian Studies
General History & Historiography
Home, Garden & Crafts
Islamic Studies
Jewish Studies
Labor Studies
Latin Am. & Caribbean Studies
Law & Legal Studies
Linguistics & Languages
Literary Theory & Criticism
Literature
Marxist Studies
Medical & Health Studies
Middle Eastern Studies
Music & Dance
Mythology
Native American Studies
Natural History & Nature
No export
Philosophy
Photography
Political Philosophy
Political Science
Psychoanalysis
Psychology
Reference
Religion
S. Asian Studies & Oceania
Sciences
Sociology
Stationery
Technology, Computers & Engineering
Trade Fiction
Trade Non-fiction
Travel
U.S. History & Politics
Urban Studies & Geography
Women's Studies
Search New Releases
2069 Titles Found
Published Since: March, 2017


Published: in
Sort by:   title | author | pub date | price | shuffle
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Hardcover
Black Detroit: A People's History of Self-Determination
Boyd, Herb

The author of Baldwin’s Harlem looks at the evolving culture, politics, economics, and spiritual life of Detroit—a blend of memoir, love l... (more)

Buy New - $27.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Someday Suitcase
Haydu, Corey Ann

Readers who loved The Thing About Jellyfish and Goodbye Stranger will find a mysterious magic and unforgettable friendship in more)

Buy New - $16.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Hunger: A Memoir of (My) Body
Gay, Roxane

From the New York Times bestselling author of Bad Feminist: a searingly honest memoir of food, weight, self-image, and learning h... (more)

Buy New - $25.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Life of Images: Selected Prose
Simic, Charles

“Decades after immigrating to the States in 1954, [Simic] retains an outsider’s perspective: inquisitive, incredulous, amazed by the apparently ord... (more)

Buy New - $15.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Our Dark Duet
Schwab, Victoria

The sequel—and conclusion—to Victoria Schwab’s instant #1 New York Times bestseller, This Savage Song.

Kate Harker is a gi... (more)

Buy New - $17.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue
Lee, Mackenzi

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda meets the 1700s in this hilarious and swashbuckling stand-alone teen historical fiction novel.more)

Buy New - $18.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Maximum Security Book Club: Reading Literature in a Men's Prison
Brottman, Mikita

A riveting account of the two years literary scholar Mikita Brottman spent reading literature with criminals in a maximum-security men’s prison out... (more)

Buy New - $15.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Replica
Oliver, Lauren

A New York Times bestseller! Two girls, two stories, one epic novel. 

From Lauren Oliver, New... (more)

Buy New - $12.99
Buy Very Good - $6.49 (save $6.50)
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Rise and Fall of D. O. D. O.: A Novel
Stephenson, Neal & Nicole Galland

From bestselling author Neal Stephenson and critically acclaimed historical and contemporary commercial novelist Nicole Galland comes a captivating... (more)

Buy New - $35.00
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Paddington Marches On
Bond, Michael

Paddington has warmed the hearts of generations of readers with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures. This brand-new paperback ed... (more)

Buy New - $5.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Art of Living
Hanh, Thich Nhat

In troubled times, there is an urgency to understand ourselves and our world. We have so many questions, and they tug at us night and day, consciou... (more)

Buy New - $25.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Mercury: A Novel
Livesey, Margot

Donald believes he knows all there is to know about seeing. An optometrist in suburban Boston, he is sure that he and his wife, Viv, who runs the l... (more)

Buy New - $15.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Nicotine
Zink, Nell

The “wonderfully talented” (Dwight Garner, New York Times) author of Mislaid returns with a “heady, witty” (Booklist) nov... (more)

Buy New - $15.99
 Add to Wish List

Hardcover
Grown-Up Anger
Wolff, Daniel

A tour de force of storytelling years in the making: a dual biography of two of the greatest songwriters, Bob Dylan and Woody Guthrie, that is also... (more)

Buy New - $26.99
 Add to Wish List

Paperback
Lynching: The Epic Courtroom Battle That Brought down the Klan
Leamer, Laurence

The New York Times bestselling author of The Kennedy Women chronicles the powerful and spellbinding true story of a brutal race-b... (more)

Buy New - $15.99
 Add to Wish List

Published: in
Page:      2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next
Featured Titles
Sun Is Also a Star
by Yoon, Nicola
Be the first to read the dazzling new novel from Nicola Yoon, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything
<... (more)
Out of Wonder
by Alexander, Kwame & Ch...
A Newbery Medalist and a Caldecott Honoree offer a glorious, lyrical ode to poets who have sparked a sense of wonder.

Out of gratitude f... (more)
Many Thousand Gone
by Hamilton, Virginia
Unavailable for several years, Virginia Hamilton’s award-winning companion to The People Could Fly traces the history of slavery in Ameri... (more)
Color of Water
by McBride, James
Details
Red Pencil
by Pinkney, Andrea Davis

The powerful story of one girl's triumphant journey, inspired by true tales of life in Sudan -- now in paperback.more)
All Books Sale Books Course Books Events & News Stores All Books Sale Books Course Books All Books All Books Course Books Course Books help policies contact
All Books on our tables new releases
best sellers